Skip to the content


Franklin County Library Board Members

  • Rick Bradford*
  • Casey White
  • Milanie Matthews
  • Linda Halmes
  • Leisha Callan*

Johnson County Library Board Members

  • Allison Whitecotton*
  • Thomas Pennington
  • Debbie Park*
  • Alvin Mason
  • Heather Patton

Logan County Library Board Members

  • Leigh Vonderheide*
  • Christy McCollough
  • Jana Burnett
  • Jaime Vines-Jackson
  • Ashley Watts*

Yell County Library Board Members

  • Brad Spikes*
  • Charles Webster
  • Frances Lofland
  • Sabra Ferguson *
  • Sandy George

* indicates regional board representative

Library 2 Go

Enjoy downloadable ebooks and audiobooks with Library 2 Go!

Access over 3 million songs including Sony Music’s catalog of legendary artists on Freegal Music.

EBSCO Discovery Service for comprehensive database integration.


Arkansas River Valley Library

501 N. Front Street
Dardanelle, Arkansas


Need Help?

Have questions or need assistance? Let us help you find what you need.